Contact:
sales@biotechnologyforums.com to feature here

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Indian Biotech Companies and their Job Openings
#5
..i am studying..b.tech biotech...and i would like to know where to apply for industrial training for skill enhancement.or lab training and how to apply?
#6
For Job Openings in Biotechnology, visit the website of the following companies:-

Animal Biotech Jobs


·         Aventis Pharma (http://www.aventispharmaindia.com/)
·         Bharat Biotech International (http://www.bharatbiotech.com/careers.htm)
·         Bharat Serums (http://www.bharatserums.com/job.jsp)
·         Biological E  (http://www.biologicale.com./careers/current_jb_opening.html)
·         Cadila Healthcare (http://www.zyduscadila.com./careers.html)
·         Cadila pharmaceuticals (http://www.cadilapharma.com/)
·         Claris Lifesciences (http://www.clarislifesciences.com./carrersfrm.htm)
·         Ganga Gen Biotechnologies (http://www.gangagen.com/careersframe.htm)
·         Haffkine Bio-Pharmaceutical (http://www.vaccinehaffkine.com/careers.aspx)
·         Hester Pharmaceuticals (http://www.hesterbiosciences.co.in/careers.php)
·         Indian Immunologicals (http://www.indimmune.com./careers-openings.html)
·         Intas Biopharmaceuticals (http://www.intasbiopharma.co.in./CurrentRequirements.html)
·         Intervet India (http://www.intervet.com/company/job_opportunities.aspx)
·         Invitrogen (https://sjobs.brassring.com/)
·         Krebs Biochemicals (http://www.krebsbiochem.com/careers.htm)
·         Micro Labs (http://www.microlabsltd.com/Careerapply.asp)
·         Panacea Biotech (http://www.panacea-biotec.com/Career_Development.html)
·         Reliance Life Sciences (http://www.rellife.com/careers.html)
·         RFCL (http://www.rfcl.in/Current-Opportunities.asp)
·         Santha Biotechnics (http://searchportal.information.com)
·         Saurav Chemicals (http://www.sauravchemicals.com/careers.html)
·         Serum Institute of India (http://www.seruminstitute.com./content/contact_loc.htm)
·         Shreya Biotech (http://www.shreya.co.in/?q=node/22)
·         SRI Raghavendra biotechnologies (http://www.intermesh.net/careers.html)
·         Stempeutics (http://www.stempeutics.com/html/careers.htm)
·         Vetcare (http://www.vetcareindia.com/career.aspx)
·         Wockhardt (http://www.wockhardt.com/site_map.html)

Bioinformatics Jobs


·         Accelrys software solutions (http://accelrys.com/about/careers/asia.html)
·         Advanced Chemistry Development (http://www.acdlabs.com/careers/jobs.php)
·         Advanced Computer System (http://www.acsinformatics.com/currentopenings.html)
·         Agilent India (http://jobs.agilent.com/locations/india.html)
·         ArisGlobal Software (http://www.arisglobal.com./job_openings.php)
·         Aurigene Discovery Technologies (http://www.aurigene.com./)
·         Avestha Gengraine Technologies (http://www.aurigene.com./)
·         BioImagene India (http://www.bioimagene.com/careers/current_openings.html)
·         Cognizant Technologies (https://careers.cognizant.com/Lateral/ApplyOnline.aspx)
·         Frontier life Sciences (http://www.fitlindia.com/job_frame.htm)
·         Genotypic Technology (http://genotypic.co.in/careers_job.html)
·         Infitech Global (http://www.infitechglobal.com/infitechcareers.html)
·         Jubilant Biosys (http://www.jubilantbiosys.com/open_position.html)
·         Mascon Global Ltd (http://www.mgl.com/working_current_openings.asp)
·         Molecular Connections (http://www.molecularconnections.com/home/en/careers)
·         Mphasis Technologies (http://www.mphasis.com/careers/html/currentOpenings.htm)
·         Pall India (https://hostedjobs.openhire.com/epostings/)
·         Persistent Systems (http://www.persistentsys.com/newpspl/index.shtml)
·         Polyclone Bioservices (http://www.polyclonebio.com/opportunities.html)
·         Premas Biotech (http://www.premasbiotech.com/opportunities.aspx)
·         Q3 Technologies (http://www.premasbiotech.com/opportunities.aspx)
·         Scube Scientific (http://www.scubeindia.com/careers.html)
·         Siri Technologies (http://www.siritech.com./openings.htm)
·         Strand Genomics (http://www.strandgenomics.com/Careers)
·         Satyam Computer Services (http://www.mahindrasatyam.com/careers/hot_skills.asp)
·         TAKE Solutions (http://www.takesolutions.com/about-take/...ortunities)
·         Tata Consultancy Services (http://careers.tcs.com/CareersDesign/Jsp...rsHome.jsp)
·         Tata Elxsi (http://www.tataelxsi.com./htmls/Opportunities_1.htm)
·         Thinkgen (http://www.thinkgen.com/Looking.htm)
·         TSQUARE Software Solutions (http://www.tsquare.co.in/files/Careers.aspx)
·         VLife Sciences Technologies (http://www.vlifesciences.com./aboutus/career.htm)
#7
Clinical Research Jobs


·         Accutest research laboratories (http://www.accutestindia.com/index.aspx)
·         Ashco Niulab Industries (http://www.ashconiulab.com/Careers.html)
·         Asian Clinical Trials (http://www.act-india.com./jobposting.htm)
·         BioArch Research Solutions (http://www.contractpharma.com/careers)
·         Biocon (http://www.biocon.com/biocon_careers_job.asp)
·         Bio-scientific research Laboratories (http://www.biosrl.com/careers.asp)
·         Chiltern International (http://www.chiltern.com/careers.php)
·         Clin Tec (India) International (http://www.clintec.com./careers/current-vacancies)
·         Clingene International (http://www.clinigeneintl.com/clinigene_careers.asp)
·         ClinInvent Research (http://www.clininvent.com/clininvent/opportunities.html)
·         CliniRX Research (http://www.clinirx.com./careers.shtml)
·         Jubilant Clinsys (http://www.bestcro.com/careers/current_o...ities.aspx)
·         Kendle India (http://www.indianjobtalks.com/)
·         Lotus Labs (http://www.lotuslabs.com/CurrentOpenings.aspx)
·         Manipal AcuNova (http://www.acunovalife.com./careers/openings.htm)
·         Metropolis Health Services (http://www.metropolisindia.com./jobopportunities.asp)
·         Omnicare Clinical Research (http://omnicarecr.com/CMS400Min/Careers.aspx?id=56)
·         Pfizer Mumbai (https://www.pfizer.com/careers/index.jsp)
·         Pharmaceutical Product Development (http://www.ppdi.com/careers/globalsearch.htm)
·         Pharma-Olam International (http://www.pharm-olam.com/careers-india.htm)
·         PRA International (http://www.praintl.com/Careers/Global%20...ortunities)
·         Quintiles (India) (http://www.quintiles.com./careers/)
·         Reliance Clinical Research Services (http://www.relclin.com/careers.html)
·         SIRO Clinpharm (http://www.siroclinpharm.com/career_development.html)
·         Sristek (http://www.sristek.com/CurrentOpenings.asp)
·         SRL Ranbaxy (http://www.srl.in/career/current-openings.asp)
·         Synchron Research Services (http://www.synchronresearch.com./careers.htm)
·         Triesta Sciences (http://www.triesta.com/careers.html)
·         Vedic Life sciences (http://www.vediclifesciences.com./career.html)
·         Veeda Clinical Research (http://www.veedacr.com/Current_Vacancies.asp)
·         Vimta Labs (http://www.vimta.com./html/careers.html)

Food Industrial Biotech Jobs


·         Alembic Vadodara    (http://alembic-india.com/carerwithus.asp)
·         Alltech Biotechnology (http://www.alltech.com/en_US/careers/job...fault.aspx)
·         Americos Industries (http://www.kenencoregroup.com/our-networks.html)
·         Biocon (http://www.biocon.com/biocon_careers_job...odeJobList)
·         Concord Biotech (http://www.concordbiotech.com/current-openings.html)
·         Fermenta Biotech (http://www.fermentabiotech.com/careers/c...nings.html)
·         Genencor International (http://www.genencor.com/)
·         International Panacea (http://www.iplbiotech.com/job_seekers.html)
·         Lumis Biotech (http://www.lumisbiotech.com/career.htm)
·         Maps (India) (http://www.mapsenzymes.com/Job_Openings.asp)
·         Novozymes (http://www.novozymes.com/en/MainStructure/Careers/.htm)
·         Praj Industries (http://www.praj.net/Jobs_Opportunities.aspx)
·         Proalgen Biotech Ltd (http://www.proalgenbiotech.com/career.html)
·         Resil Biotech (http://www.resil.com/careers.html)
·         Rossari Biotech India (http://www.rossari.com/careers.html)
·         Zytex (India) (http://www.zytex.net/Jobs.htm)

Genetic Engineering Jobs


·         Avestha Gengraine    (http://203.200.56.142/jobapp/careers_new.php)
·         Bharat Biotech International (http://www.bharatbiotech.com/careers.htm)
·         Cadila pharmaceuticals (http://www.cadilapharma.com/)
·         Claris Lifesciences (http://www.clarislifesciences.com/careers.asp)
·         Emcure Pharmaceuticals (http://www.emcure.co.in/careers.html)
·         Ganga Gen Biotechnologies (http://www.gangagen.com/careersframe.htm)
·         Intas Biopharmaceuticals (http://www.intasbiopharma.co.in/CurrentR...ments.html)
·         Invitrogen (http://www.lifetechnologies.com/careers/...house.html)
·         Saurav Chemicals (http://www.sauravchemicals.com/careers.html)
·         Shreya Biotech (http://www.shreya.co.in/?q=node/22)
·         Shreya Life Sciences (http://www.shreya.co.in/?q=node/22)
·         Wockhardt Mumbai (http://www.wockhardt.com/employment.html)
#8
Plant-Agrobiotech Jobs


·         Avestha Gengraine Technologies (http://203.200.56.142/jobapp/careers_new.php)
·         Bayer Cropscience (http://www.bayergroupindia.com/jobs_careers.html)
·         Biotech International (http://www.biotech-int.com/career.html)
·         Camson Bio Technologies (http://www.camsonbiotechnologies.com/careers/.htm)
·         DesiGen Diagnostics (http://www.desigendiagnostics.com/Docs/Careers.htm)
·         EID Parry (http://www.eidparry.com/homecareer.asp)
·         Excel Crop Care (http://www.excelcropcare.com/Attributes.asp?name=7)
·         Fortune Biotech (http://www.fortunebiotech.com/)
·         Godrej Agrovet (http://www.godrej.com/godrej/GILCareers/...aspx?id=39)
·         Gufic Biosciences (http://www.guficbio.com/html/careers.htm)
·         Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers (https://www.gnfc.in/career.html)
·         Harrison Malayalam (http://www.harrisonsmalayalam.com/AppFor...nings.aspx)
·         Indo-American Hybrid Seeds (http://www.indamseeds.com/jobs.htm)
·         KCP Biotech (http://www.kcp.co.in/html/career.html)
·         Krebs Biochemicals (http://www.krebsbiochem.com/careers.htm)
·         Krishidhan Seeds (http://www.krishidhanseeds.com/opening.html)
·         Maharashtra hybrid seed (http://www.mahyco.com/career.html)
·         Mahyco Monsanto Biotech (http://impact-in.jobstreet.com/jobs/jobs...id=4655118)
·         Metahelix Life Sciences (http://www.meta-helix.com/main/careers.html)
·         Monsanto India (http://www.monsantoindia.com/monsanto/la...efault.asp)
·         Nath Biogene (http://nathseeds.com/jms/career.aspx)
·         Nunhems (https://hostedjobs.openhire.com/)
·         Natural Remedy (http://www.naturalremedy.com/career.aspx)
·         Nuziveedu seeds (http://www.nuziveeduseeds.com/car.htm)
·         Phalada Agro. (http://www.phaladaagro.com/careers.html)
·         Pocha Seeds. (http://content.monsterindia.com/index.html)
·         Reliance Life Sciences (http://www.rellife.com/careers.html)
·         Sheel Biotech (http://www.sheelbiotech.com/vacancy.asp)
·         South East Agro Industries (http://www.parallels.com/about/careers/asia/)
·         Syngenta India (http://www2.syngenta.com/en/careers/curr...ncies.html)

Nanotechnology Jobs


·         Dabur Research Foundation (http://www.daburresearch.in/why_drf.asp)
·         Nano Cutting Edge Technology (http://www.nanocet.org/)
Environemental Biotech Jobs
·         Biodiesel Technologies (http://www.biodieseltechnologiesindia.com/careers.html)
·         Cleancities biodiesel (http://www.cleancities.in/careers.htm)
·         D1 Oils (http://www.d1plc.com/careers.php)
·         Godrej Agrovet (http://www.linkedin.com/static?key=jobs_open)
·         Jain Irrigation Syatems (http://www.jains.com/Company/jobs.htm)
·         Mint Biofuels (http://www.mintbiofuels.com/opportunities.html)
·         Nova Biofuels (http://novabiofuels.com/careers.html)
·         Praj Industries (http://www.praj.net/Jobs_Opportunities.aspx)
·         Roshni Biotech (http://www.roshinibiotech.com/roshini.htm)
·         Shrike Biohealthcare (http://www.shirkebiofuels.com/opporchnuties.htm)
·         Southern online Biotechnologies (http://www.sol.net.in/careers.php)
  

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread
Author
  /  
Last Post
Replies: 10
Views: 221,069
08-01-2017, 12:24 PM
Last PostLavkeshsharma
Replies: 3
Views: 10,636
02-18-2017, 05:29 PM
Last PostAbdul
Replies: 2
Views: 6,181
01-21-2017, 08:55 PM
Last Postpushpendra
Replies: 1
Views: 7,794
03-26-2015, 04:12 PM
Last Postjuston33



Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Indian Biotech Companies and their Job Openings51